Fantastic Drawing of Wilson & I, made by @jacinta.sevilla! 😍🐶steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Some of you have met my dog Wilson before, but for those of you who haven’t yet, here he is, thanks to the I Love My Pet contest by the super kind @jacinta.sevilla:

B234E7E2-CD36-431D-897A-223DF31DEE5E.jpeg

And to compare:

DE238E83-569A-413D-82A0-9808B8C2B5E1.jpeg

I’m so satisfied with this work of art! I love it! 😍 I’m glad I entered her contest and I’m so grateful for her effort she put into this art! Thanks Jacinta!

Sort:  

Perfect picture, same as photo. Beautiful dog

Thanks yeah Wilson is a lady’s man.

Lol sorry I meant Wilson attracts all the ladies 😂 he’s a guy

WHATTA! YAYYYYYYYYY :D thank you so much! Im happy you joined :D and happier that you like the drawing phew hAHHAHAHA
Youre welcome :D Thank you for making this post! made me smile :D

Amazing!!!

Hey, that's you! (smile)

Looks like somebody you know, right? 😂

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @amvanaken to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

scanned image, look

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82