My wonderful Peter Pan Drawing 😍

in #art5 years ago

Hello steemit friends. How are you. I am damn sure that you all are fine and enjoying your life. 😊
Today I made a drawing of the Cartoon Peter Pan.
So, Here is the final picture of the character. 😊

image

The procedure in making the drawing is as follows.

First I made a rough sketch of the character.

Then I outlined it with a gel pen

image

Then I erased the pencil part.

image

Then I finally start adding colors to the character.

The final picture looks like the picture below.

image

If you like my blog then kindly up vote me. Follow me. I will post more blogs. Have a very nice life. Keep me in your best wishes. 😊
Thank You 😊

Sort:  

The force is with you! You got a 33.33% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @amsakhan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00