You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Migraine Madness- A Series of Oil Paintings Portraying Migraines

in #art7 years ago

Im like if i could atleast draw and paint 1/4th of what you do. I always gave my friends to paint for me during my school days lol.
And your stories are touching too, a complete package there!

Sort:  

Thank you.

I believe anybody can do what I do if they have the interest, persistence, and a solid road map. It is all about seeing, analyzing, and experimenting. Once you know what you are looking for it becomes much easier.

I might even do a few drawing tutorials if anyone has interest in that.

I use to copy during drawing competitions and end up having pretty much the same pic as my friend besides. Well, it was compulsory so had to draw lol.
It would be lovely to see you how you go about drawing and painting. Go for it!

Then it is settled. There will be some type of drawing or painting tutorials in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56