life story

in #art6 years ago (edited)

As if everything is easy
She is the one who is dazzling me
Every deed always invites my attention
Really he never faded from my mind

I assure my stride
Rigid trill for him
Trying to strengthen the embroidery until round
Gathers all the tormenting torturers

Time keeps running
The earth keeps turning
I try to move
I try to walk the trail of his life

However, my path is not smooth
The road was so wavy and very steep
The street was so crowded and ruled by others
Should I step back and stop walking his life?

Sort:  

your form of expression is unique, I think it exceeds by completgo my last post style poetry and you art is great

This post has received gratitude of 2.95% from @appreciator courtesy of @amp8!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61068.10
ETH 2655.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58