You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tiny skull bronze sculpture

in #art7 years ago

Fantastic, i am starting to realise recently that working on a small scale needs good eyes or good glasses. Both of which i dont have. Great piece and im sure very popular with collectors of your work.

Sort:  

Thanks Daniel. Working on a small scale needs to have an homogeneus material too. It's not the case here and it's the real limit of small size (with the difficulty of welding).
I see that you have always your little crowd who applause at each of your comments :-D

Yes i can imagine that as you weld one joint others come unstuck.
The upvotes i get on my posts are because i use the Esteem app on my phone. I was told this by another user. Not sure how i feel about it as I dont really like bots but find Esteem a great way to use Steemit on the move.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60661.72
ETH 2395.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56