Love Among Us Who Will Not Let It Go Anyway

in #art6 years ago

man-2933991__340.jpg
source

Hello friends stemians ... !!!

At the end of a quiet night
I stare contemptuously
Failure of this life
So shackles inside me

Where to look
The lover who has left
Daylight endlessly
As if all the more torture.

Love in my life
Now as if dead
For the first ever
Now somewhere

sunset-1370447__340.jpg
source

God show me the way
For me to forget all
Failure of this life
Let it pass in my life

Happy way to love
Welcome happy
Let it be all that it used to be
I made my life guide

images (3).png

Thank you for friends who have read the post on this time may be useful and do not forget to upvote and follow @amisteem

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

amisteem looks like you copy / pasted some content of this post from this article:
📷ColorChallenge Red
Please consider to avoid plagiarism!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89