Life Among The Roar And Dust

in #art6 years ago (edited)

sunset-3102754__340.jpg
source

Hello steemit friend where your pu is, in this safety I want to post a little word that became the theme of life between the roar and dust.

Ever since I was born
this mortal world

I have met
The fact of life is never easy

No more peace and love
Everything is just a burning desire

Joy and sorrow
I feel strongly
fireworks-2585843__340.jpg
source
The roar and dust I face
For peace

With all power
devote this body

Amidst tears and revenge
Rise it all up

Out of the darkness
A Life Comes

And make this heart happy
so met my ideals
images (11).png

Just this alone on this occasion may be beneficial for my friends and all thanks to my friends who have taken a little time to read my post
do not forget to follow post @amisteem next and also do not forget the upvote along with post comments

DQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Amisteem from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98