Let Me Give Up Despite Pain

in #art6 years ago

Hello every steemit friend, on this occasion I want to share a little writing that makes the reader touched.

download (2).jpg
source

That afternoon solar
stroked the earth
I accepted an invitation
I opened And I read

Red Cover Art
There's your name
Berlinang Tears
I'll Release You

I Have to Accept
Maybe It's Fate
I'm a Girl
That Malang

Beloved
Now Alone Again
I hope you're so
With Girl

Your Parent's Choice
Let me give in
For the Wholeness
Of You With Him

download (7).jpg
source

Although This Heart Wounds
Alone again
Without You By My Side
I tried to forget you

It's a lot
Must be Here
Oh God Stretch
This Heart

DQmYx4RJaJUVS2QvEpDTAUX8718T4vkwx52ZnECJcr4D3gf.png

Thank you for my friends who have read my post On This Time Hopefully Can Be Helpful For Comrades Comrades Everything
And Do not Forget Follow and Upvote @amisteem

Sort:  

Your poem has been featured in Steemit Poets United's The Hunt! You are welcome to join us at Poets United's Discord server

thanks for information

Great Poetry. Your Poem Has Been Resteemed and Upvoted By The Creative Resteem Community Bot because has been selected in Steemit Poets United: The Hunt #4

P.S. If you want to use my services send 0.01 SBD + Link in memo @cleansingpoetry . Your work has to be poetry in order to qualify. No Refunds. This Service is Exclusive for Poetry. Upvote This Comment if you want to support the community. Thank You. God Bless. Peace and Love.

thanks and I will deepen my poetry again @cleansingpoetry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22