I will not speak

in #art7 years ago

Hello Friends of Stemians

poppy-3137588__340.jpg
source

Allow My Love
Flowering In your heart
Let's Continue to Bloom So experience
It's my old thirst

A Man's Belan
I Hope You're With Me
Cheerful of my Life
I Will not Make a Sound

Despite Your Disadvantages
Only Yours That I Expected
I Will Not Surrender
Although Sparkling

Love And My Love
Stay intact For you
Just I Want From You
remain forever

No Maybe It Happened
The Destruction of Our Love
You are your heart
Like my heart
rose-3142529__340.jpg
source

images (8).png

It's Only At This Opportunity
Thank You To Who Has Read This Post

Sort:  

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Hello, You just received an upvote via the
Steemit Information Browser Bot
Automatically, vote, follow and comment on posts in your favourite tag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54