Beauty within

in #art5 years ago

j6p08bzxxc.png
In front of the mirror i see a queen, a beautiful woman with a waist so slim. Thesame woman condemn as so thin, is thesame beauty that makes an old man grin.
A brown skin and even complexity, beautiful smile and a whitish teeth, her elegance and glamour makes me wonder, why the people still doubt her powress!!!
Is she not thesame woman on the street??? why is she different from the one they see? Why do i need to impress them, when God has wonderfully made me? I see the beauty inside of me, i see, victory and valor in my dreams, i belive in the woman that i see, not the one they assume they see.
I see my beauty within because its the best ive always been! Digital Painting by Aminuneux

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60643.63
ETH 2401.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61