It's a sin. It's the photo story

in #art6 years ago

About a romanticism sin

Once, after re-read Oscar Wilde's "Portrait of Dorian Gray", I wanted to make some photographs in the complete decadence style. In general, all these conversations about good and evil, and the beauty and charm of the devil, evil and other - this is a cultural phenomenon. Creative personalities create images that change the worldview of people and put everything on its head. Amazing things. Romanticism leads to monstrous shifts in consciousness, but how attractive it is.
Well, I will not philosophize, because I myself have already been poisoned by romanticism ...

Story

I called two girls who were supposed to play the role of such feminine, who are jaded with life and entertainment, between which there is light sexual playfulness ... They drink wine, they reject morality ... They use their female beauty ...
It was all in my head and I tried to realize this idea ... but as always everything went not according to plan .. The main problem, it seems to me, was that the models did not have the actor's skills ...

Well, and of course, they were not as spoiled as I needed. Girls, listened to my orders, left, and all were seated. On my proposals somehow to act, be uninhibited, defiant, they nodded, but could not do anything ... Well, I say, and you can kiss, passionately. I can see they can not.

Do you remember a song "I kissed a girl, I liked it.."

Anycese I made the photo story...

One more thing. In any case, I am deeply grateful to the models for having agreed to the shooting, and they tried to help me. I'll tell one funny moment. When the girls tried to follow my recommendations, posing, they, from excitement, there was a desynchronization. The organism itself, for example, moved his foot ... Head, hands, back - all this model can control ... hold a pose, an expression, and the legs - moving on their own way... And instead of beautifully pulling the leg, the foot gets under 90 degrees, creating tension to the whole figure and making everything not real ...
And, it is interesting that one of the models still went into rage, nut the second no.

It's funny to look at all in the lens.

Sort:  

This post received a 39% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @amikphoto! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .

Congratulations @amikphoto! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @amikphoto.

This post has received a 8.33 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @amikphoto.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91