Patches with my own hands.

in #art6 years ago

Patches were originally invented with the aim of resuscitation of old clothes. But that was many years ago, and now it is a newfangled accessory, which is often used to decorate clothes and bags. Patches give clothes of a completely different kind. With them, any thing looks more interesting and attractive. Most often they are used on jeans, t-shirts, voluminous sweaters and shorts. They can also be hooked on baseball caps and bags.

I caught the idea of ​​creating such patches and got carried away.

Here as a result there were such original patches at me.

They perfectly complement the everyday image. Especially they look good on jeans and short. As a basis, I'll take a small embroidery in a flower-style cross. These mini-pictures have long pleased my eyes, but I wanted to use them. And, at last, the hour of their glory has come.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99