You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art6 years ago

Hola @xpilar, no te voy a dejar un relato en este caso, pero si lo que me evoca tu arte digital. Me vino a la mente el libro "Hasta luego y gracias por el pescado", de Douglas Adams, uno de los libros de la serie del Autoestopista galáctico, algunos de mis libros favoritos por cierto, y este es el que más me gusta. En él los delfines que resultaban ser provenientes de otro mundo, abandonan la tierra, ante la inminente "demolición", de ésta, y al despedirse, dejan como mensaje la frase que da título al libro.


Hello @xpilar, I'm not going to leave you a story in this case, but if what your digital art evokes me. I came to mind the book "So Long, and Thanks for All the Fish" by Douglas Adams, one of the books in the series of the Galactic Hitchhiker, some of my favorite books by the way, and this is the one I like the most. In it the dolphins that turned out to be from another world, leave the earth, before the imminent "demolition" of this one, and when leaving, leave as a message the phrase that gives title to the book.

Sort:  

Hi@amart29

I have not read the book, but I like what you're telling

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12