Title: My pencil sketch of Three innocent faces

in #art5 years ago

I'm a pencil artist. It's my hobby. I actually draw potrait of babies and famous people. Here I have these 3 portrait of three innocent faces.

The first portrait is a chubby and cute little face

The boy himself is an icon of cuteness. This magnificent art was completed by Shah Aman Khan. I used pure graphite pencils. For the outline I used '2H' pencil. Then for more darkened finish I used '2B' and '3B'. After finishing the basis of this portrait I started sketching the inner details. For this I used '3B' and '4B'. Then I focused on the eye it was easy but the important one. I used '8B' pencil for more detailed eye. The was difficulty of all. But somehow I managed to draw hairs by using '4B' pencil. At last the finishing touch. For finishing touch I used a single piece of tissue paper to camouflage unnecessary details. It took almost three hours to detail such a beauty.
I drew this on: December 30, 2018
This photo was taken by: Xiaomi Redmi 5 plus

The second portrait is a naughty and elegant face.

It was difficult to shape the true nature of such childish act. But pencil is a miracle from God which can bring a single line to a life. And I love playing with pencils and make such beauty. At first outlines was drawn by '2H' pencil. And for more detailed outline I used '2B' and '4B'. After that I started shading the inner portion. For that '4B' and '6B' was perfect. But for realistic eyes I chose '8B' the rubbed by tissue paper to camouflage the unnecessary pencil strokes. Even eye browses are also detailed by '8B' pencil. And at last the hair comes forward. It's almost impossible to me to draw natural hairs. But I tried,and succeed. I used '6B' pencil to detail hairs. This boy's hair looks like straighten 1mm hair. It took 3 and half hour to finish it.
I drew this on: January 7,2019
This photo was taken by: Xiaomi Redmi 5 plus.

This is the last and closest to my heart. Because for the first time I courageously drawn a real character

He is none other than my own nephew Saafi. He always pleases me with his naughty thoughts. His birthday was on 7th March. So I prepared the day before. It took upto 5 hours to finish this portrait. I don't have to tell how I drew this because I already given the informations in previous ones. But I can tell one thing that is Once he had cavity issues. But day by day his one upper tooth broke. When he smiles we can see a deep and tiny hole on his cute teeth. He looks funny. And I tried to cover up that smile.
I drew this portrait on:March 6,2019
This photo was taken by: Xiaomi Redmi 5 plus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49