Sea in the sunset. Art. Watercolor. Full VIDEO process.

in #art7 years ago

Hi, Steemit!

I draw by photo from this post on Golos. This is a watercolor work. Before you the sea in the sunset.

And a little quick video about how I drew.


Thank you for watching!


If you have photos that you could give me as references, write in the comments, add to Discord.


If you want, I'll draw you? Would you like? Write me: Telegram or Discord.


When addressing a portrait, be prepared in advance that all material can be published on the Steemit. Usually, there is one photo on the site. To participate, you need a few photos. Full terms can be found in the chat Telegram or Discord.

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.

If you like my work, please follow me!

Sort:  

Thank you for the video especially. It's great to watch the art in action.

Beautiful art, you are a professional artist.

Thanks) The most amazing thing is, I draw a little more than a year.

Beautiful art

Thank you!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by amalinavia from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Wow, what beautiful artwork! I think you could gain more views on it if you actually included some words in your post describing your artwork and explaining the process that you went through to create it, though! Here is an awesome guide on how you should be posting your artwork in order to increase its "quality" in terms of the Steemit community's "unspoken standards." I hope that helps! Keep up the great artwork!

Thank you! It's very interesting information!

Getting to watch you create that on the video was super cool! I really like your painting. You are very talented.

Thank you! It remains to learn how to properly work with the site and the blockchain ... and I'm in chocolate =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90