I draw with markers @ned . Do you want a portrait? Art.. Full process. Step-by-step.

in #art7 years ago

Hi, steemit!

I continue the rubric of portraits with markers. Today is @ned 's day =)

Steps

Well, so that you can compare ... here is the reference reference that I used.

If you want, I'll draw you? Would you like? Write me: Telegram or Discord.

When addressing a portrait, be prepared in advance that all material can be published on the Steemit. Usually, there is one photo on the site. To participate, you need a few photos. Full terms can be found in the chat Telegram .

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.

If you like my work, please follow me!

Sort:  

Great drawing work Friends @amalinavia

Awesome as always... Love your sketches :)

Is nice to see the process

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33