Happy New Year and some statistics

in #art7 years ago

When I first registered and began to write on Steemit, it was fashionable to celebrate every hundredth subscriber in one way or another. And it so happened that I always told 10 facts about myself.

I do not want to break the traditions, but the 400th subscriber already exists) Therefore, today I will try to tell 10 sad facts of the outgoing year. Go!

  1. Yesterday I removed the eighth tooth, which is also called the tooth of wisdom. And, judging by everything, I did not become wise. It was the fourth eight, with which I said goodbye for my life. And, by the way, I'm still with temperature, shock and wild pain ... Apparently that's why I got such a sad list.

  2. For this new year we can not get all the relatives of the house together: someone has a case, but someone simply does not want to come and leave the dog home alone. I suspect so, this is not the only reason, but this is what we voiced.

  3. In the train I forgot the package with baby food, diapers and things. Naturally, no one has found. It was insulting.

  4. Could not get into the surf camp in the summer. There it is necessary to live in tents in the forest ... and we took turns sick all summer.

  5. I tried three times to buy cotton paper in an art shop, all three times it was not in stock.

  6. We no longer have a dog (there was a post on this occasion), but still it's sad.

  7. Lost in Portugal a gift from Steemfest. Either at the airport I forgot, or on the plane. There were only T-shirts with a logo.

  8. When I was changed the phone half of the photos remained on it and was deleted. I forgot to transfer it on time to the computer.

  9. With the booster on Golos.io, I became nervous, I understand that this is all a game (even on candy wrappers), but I take it too close, but I can not stop. Excitement)

  10. The saddest thing that bothered me most was the absence of the sea. Although I'm not a fan of bathing and sunbathing, there is not enough sunshine. And I understand this right now.

Well, in order not to be sad and forget about all the failures and sorrows, today I am drawing a parasitic fir wreath. Fast, with markers and as I see it)) Let everything remain this year, and something joyful and happy will wait for me in 2018! Hooray!

And a small video:


With the coming and do not keep evil! =)

Thank you for watching!


If you want, I'll draw you? Would you like? Write me: Telegram or Discord.


When addressing a portrait, be prepared in advance that all material can be published on the Steemit. Usually, there is one photo on the site. To participate, you need a few photos. Full terms can be found in the chat Telegram or Discord.

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.

If you like my work, please follow me!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day!

Happy new year

Thanks) And happy holidays!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by amalinavia from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @amalinavia to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58679.85
ETH 2304.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45