Sort:  

I love it.

"Glich Art" - is this is a thing allready?

Lol i'm not sure, i've been getting glitched out art randomly for years. I wish i had a great printer, or a robotic painter. I'd praint these.

You should paint it on canvas.

That last photo is 1 of 1,000 $2 bills that i gave away years ago, one to each person who helped create an episode. I have tens of thousands of videos documenting pretty much the entire process of my "invention" [i've done it all using just "Ideas" so far, but i'm an inherently down to earth person, with considerable modeling skills, so in the VERY near term future, y'all should see INVENTIONS. Alx

Bonjour.
Quelle magnifique œuvre d'art !
C'est vous qui l'avez fait ?
Si oui vous êtes un vrai artiste ;)
Ravie de vous connaître ^ _ ^
Bonne journée l'ami.

lol i cannot speak [or understand] french. Thank you? lol

Very cool accident . Bob Ross would be proud.
Don’t you think?

You mean Robert lol? We got this reply as I was showing my daughter the actual photos which she hadn’t seen. My kids are about to start making some kind of animated kids show on steem. Hopefully. But she did respond. Lol.

Alx.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57730.16
ETH 2445.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34