MY DRAWINGS OF A GREAT MAN IN HISTORY! / JOHN WESLEY / COMICS / INSPIRATIONAL ART

in #art6 years ago (edited)

MY DRAWINGS OF A GREAT MAN IN HISTORY! / JOHN WESLEY / COMICS / INSPIRATIONAL ART


diseño.png1.jpg

Hello friends of steemit,


Today I show you a magazine I was doing because of the work I do helping children spiritually, it was a challenge for me to bring a real life story to cartoons, the history of Christianity is full of men and women who have given their lives for showing the saving power and restorer of lives that GOD has, with few resources I have tried that my art transcends the limits and to be able to positively influence in a generation, I hope that they enjoy it.

And the story continues ...

diseño.jpg3.jpg

Through art we can express all kinds of messages, I am passionate about drawing inspiration for others and having firm examples in our lives.

@ALTRUEVID

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97