Introducingmyself

in #art7 years ago

Hi there!! My friend azfix has been bugging me to try this. I would like to introduce myself as an artist / chef. I basically like any form of arts, from sketching, painting, photography, fruit carving, ice carving, landscaping, house design (diy type) and oh yea of course FOOD! I love to cook and create something healthy from scratch! I find it so amazing that I can actually combine both my passion for arts and cooking. I work alot of hours but still find time to do something I really love when I get a chance and by doing this maybe I can share some of my knowledge while meeting alot of people with the same interests... I am pretty new here and I am sure I will need alot of help from the experts like you!!IMG_9788.PNG

Sort:  

Glad you made it, sorry I had to bug the hell out of you to join! You can thank me later! lol

Welcome!!! I am sure you will be thankful

Hello, also new to steem. Would be cool to see pictures of the fruit and ice carvings! Good Luck on here. :)

Sure will post some of my fruit and ice carvings!! I actually did earlier when I was trying to figure this out but I guess I made a mistake... 😱

I just posted my 1st ice carving under art.... not sure if u can see it

welcome to steemit world.

Thank you!!

Ur welcome ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72