Sort:  

Oh! I must look for that!! Thank you for informing me of her blog. I'm still figuring out steemit and don't know how to look up if anyone tags you. Thank you very much for the support! I'm trying my best with everything in life and 3 Little's don't make it any easier. Reason for my rare posts! Keep on keeping on!! :)

I just learned how to find my own name when tagged lol ive been here i think almost 2 months haha i use ginabot on discord but before that i was just looking up my followers and hoping things would show up in my feed and i would see it haha i also craft and love to support other crafters so im following u too now

I've been here since December and haven't done as much as I had hoped for. The season I'm going through is very tough and doesn't allow much time to focus on posts, but I plan to get into it again! Its fun!! The best part is sharing my work with others :) I have some necklaces, key chains, & hair pins I'm working on now that will be posting next. I'll have to try that and see where I've been tagged. For all I know there is more! Lol I'll follow you as well. I love looking at other artists work. Thanks ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66