I'm back and I'm bringing art!

in #art4 years ago

Hey there steem-peeps!

Hallo Lettering.jpg

I'm back! And it's been a long while... Many months in fact!
I've ventured down so many new alleys of creativity meanwhile, but the biggest change for me was becoming a surface pattern designer and also calling myself an artist for the first time after being a child and meaning it/being proud of it.
Oh, and recently I've gone mainly digital since I bought myself an ipad for Christmas and got hooked on procreate.

These were my first creations in this awesomely intuitive program - monsters after taking a skillshare class :-)

monstersurium.jpg

I wonder, is anyone here who was following me, still around? Oh, and what happened to Elegance? Is it up and working again? I recall it stopped working when I was last online here...

I'd love hearing from you guys! Please update me a little on what's new here :-)

Oh, and I have loads of new stuff on redbubble - for example the monsters from above ^^ if you want to check it out.

Sort:  

Heeey, du bist noch da! Was hat es mit beer auf sich?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54