Sort:  

You make my heart sing Ally ! merci.png x a million time ^_^

I've been 'mentally' struggling with returning to drawing again. I want to with all my heart ~ But something, and I'm pretty aware of what the thoughts are ~ Has been stopping me.

I want to design my own footer for my posts with small drawings extracted from the assemblages ~ So perhaps now is the time to listen to my heart ~ And just do it.

Ah. Now that I've made that statement, I'll have to do it.

YOU and reading this article now has given me the final 'push out of the nest' of uncertainty, distraction and resistance. Thanks so much Barbara. 💖🙏💖

Ooohhhh ! I'm so happy if it gives you the push ! our artworks get to have an even more beautiful sense when they are the inspiration speaking to another soul, when they meet the desire that just await the right push at the right time...it's a marvelous thing happenning...that is the law of attraction functionning at its best ^_^ I'm so inspired by the beauty and peacefulness of your artwork ! it's a mutual share of inspiration that will make us grew up and help us to overcome our limitations
Now I'm looking forward to seeing the beauties that will happen when you will draw, the momentum seems right, now you feel it, you feel inspire to do it inspite of your limitations(that will fade and disappear as soon as you will dive into your passion...)
I wish you a sweet night and then cheerful singing morning my beautiful friend, and thank you much for being you ❤❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43