You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inukshuk

in #art7 years ago

Truly a pleasure @artbycheyenne.

I joined Steemit over a year ago, and after a very short time left for other pastures. At the time I was exploring several image sharing sites and particularly loved the creative communities at Tumblr and Instagram.

It was suggestioned from two different people that I relook at Steemit. That was a few months ago now ~ And I often wonder what I would be like if I hadn't taken that leave of about 8 months.

It's so easy to become disheartened if you are gauging your worth by upvotes ~ But there is so much more value in the interactions you can have. And for me the editor is fabulous. Become familiar with 'Markdown' and you will enjoy the process of sharing your work even more so. 🦋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36