You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inktober 2019 Day 7!

in #art5 years ago

I didn't see the guardian of the forest at first as I was looking at the overall image of the forest ~ And then I saw him. He has a really sinister presence, blending with the forest. So it was great to read that he was actually a protector of the forest's fauna. Lovely line work and very enchanting drawing @ligarayk. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I really intended him to blend with the trees to show that he's with nature, a part of nature perhaps. Thank youuu! Its such an honor 🙏

Same here. He really blended in and I only saw him after a second or third viewing. The focus goes to the little figure in the front. Well done and the story around it is pretty cool and creepy too.

I gave you a full upvote on your comment as this post is past its 7 day pay out. Keep it up! :>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65180.67
ETH 2632.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84