You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eye Drawing Tutorial

in #art7 years ago

thanks; it does take practice (obviously, everything does) but you might be surprised how fast you can do what I showed in my steps. You should definitely try it and you should post it on here and I can give you my feedback - I'm new to steemit so I'm not sure what the best way would be share it, maybe post it and then add my name in the comments? You should try it though.

Sort:  

Thanks for the encouragement! I might try it on the wacom tablet and see how it goes. I like to do a bunch on the computer with various software and combine different output. I might try paper and pencil too. I'll share if I can do anything worth sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54