Smoke painting donated

in #art7 years ago

image

I love to help others with my paintings. I painted this one of Smoke Tony Stewards NASCAR to donate to the speedway children’s charity. We auctioned off the painting for $6000 and Tony signed the painting. The joy in the eyes of the man who bought the painting of his favorite driver is priceless and knowing my creativity sparked that joy is payment enough.

image
image
As artists we have the power to create something of great value with very little resources. I encourage you to find ways to benefit others with your Art.

Allowistic Artist
Vincent Strader

Sort:  

"As artists we have the power to create something of great value with very little resources. I encourage you to find ways to benefit others with your Art."

This has really blown my mind, I've always thought of myself as a starving artist, your attitude is amazing!

I look at people like you who can paint like that and stand in awe.

If it wasnt for this Steemit idea, I wouldnt even have ventured out to show my work, I never even thought that I could make anything from my art.

To see this post and your attitude towards Art has really opened my eyes and I am really thankfull you posted this story.

@gyro you are most welcome I noticed the “starving “ artist paradigm that a lot held onto. It is a lie we have great power of abundance.

We have the power to give all away and still make more with no end. This makes us Abundance artist.

Abundance is the ability to do what you need to do when you need to do it.

In a beautiful place like this rewards based Blockchain the ability to allow creativity to flow is most admired and rewarded.

This is why I make it my new digital home all the other places use my creativity to benifit the shareholders of their platforms and force us to endure advertising, which by the way is created by artist. They money guys use the artist and make them think they have no power.... well they are in for a big surprise as rewards based systems like steemit are going to replace all of the advertising based systems. Free with ads is bettered by free with crypto rewards.

Thanks for the answer, I do see your abundance in your work, its always interesting to see another persons point of view, (for me anyway I am always open to learning about things)

The beliefs I have are very limiting and its sometimes hard to change them, but your work is a great example and when I say you inspired me you really have I thank you for that.

Idea for you, would you write an article on your beliefs about Art? Tips for Being a successful Artist that sort of thing.

Maybe it would be a good thing to share with other artists here on Steemit. Thanks again!

Dear kind sir @gyro you honor me with your words. So glad I am starting to erase the paradigm of starving artist from your eyes so you may see the great power of abundance you hold within. First let me define abundance, to me Abundance is the ability to do what you need to do when you need to do it. I learned this from bashar more on that later. The point is as Artistic creative beings we have the ability to create with very little.

The path to awareness takes some study and meditation good thing art is a form of meditation. So if you are up for the task I am ready to share all of my knowledge freely with you. I hit the reset button about 11 years ago. And this is where the story begins.
Thank you again for inspiring me to share my allowistic path with you.

Creativity flows in the waves of now
Allowistic Artist
Vincent Strader

I learned so much from you @allowisticartist you changed and enrich my life so much. you helped me become a much better version of myself and I’m sure you will bring many changes into this beautiful world that benefit us all as we all are one.
You gonna inspire many people in this amazing community and I will be always grateful for introducing my to Steem.
I’m so blessed to be part of this Allowistic journey.

@unityeagle my love so happy to have you aboard the Allowistic Love boat. Looks like we pulled up anchor and have Steem power now. All aboard...

let’s set sail to the Allowistic Islands 💕

This is reminding me why I love you so much as an artist thank you for sharing this amazing post Love You Long Time

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Congratulations @allowisticartist! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82