You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ferrari painting by Allowistic artist

in #art7 years ago

This one sold for $10,000 usd in 2007
Feel free to print it out and hang it on your wall. I have other motorsports paintings I will share here stay tuned. It is a lot of work to paint something this detailed I enjoy the process and sharing. Glad you enjoy my art.

Vincent

Sort:  

Wow, thats awesome, you've inspired me to so some of more of my own art. Thanks Vincent!

Cool man I love the 3d models you make have you ever played with them in VR? I so happy you are inspired to do more art.

I havent yet it I am still waiting to be able to afford some VR hardware. But yeah it would be awesome to see things in full VR.

I have had VR hardware since the oculus Dk1 first development kit. It is awesome. I then got the Dk2 I gave that to my friend @rkz we play elite dangerous together I currently have the Vive HMD it is the best on the market right now.

I encourage you to switch you statement up and say “ how can I afford a VR hmd” asking the self questions in positive terms allows the self to return with the possibility of how. When we say oh I can’t afford xyz then our selfs say yep and shut down. It is all a matter of perspective.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62