Channeling my inner Vincent

in #art6 years ago (edited)

450EE8F9-523D-43C5-8FD4-A4128E83BCCC.jpeg

Acrylic on canvas 8x10 inch part of the @unityeagle collection

Allowistic Artist
Vincent Wilhelm Vaughn Strader
Creativity flows in the waves of now.

IMG_2799.JPG
Getting into painting :)

Sort:  

Awesome! I love it. Your colors always impress me. I've been on a little Steemit hiatus so I'm looking forward to see what I missed from you :)

@herbertholmes hehe funny I took a few days off from Steem also been super busy creating ... Thank you for reminding me I have a few new paintings I am working on that I need to post. Thank you for your continued support.

I'd love to see them whenever you feel like posting them! You're talented and I like your style, no need to thank me :)

wow what an art its the best of the all that you posted before great work like it

Thank you, it was a flow of fun. I see you took the upgrade @mrobotics

fantastic color scheme good presentation of art i like the way you posted
and nice effects
how do you do it ?????

painting with paint brush photo with laser projector from photo over my face and selfie with iphone 6+

Art is a diverse range of human activities in creating visual, auditory or performing artifacts (artworks), expressing the author's imaginative or technical skill, intended to be appreciated for their beauty or emotional power.

so says the bot.... :)

what a nice way of coloring
i will try but i cant do it
so nice paintings

is it yours???

yes I painted it for @unityeagle is part of my love story to her.

I just feel the paint what it wants to do on the canvas and let the brush go... then the canvas asks for the next color and i watch my hand reaching for that color... it is like meditation as if i am watching someone else paint and I am along for the ride. :) try starting with meditation @talhabrar

Hello there, SexyWhaleBot is a soon-to-be-powered-up bot designed to help minnows grow.

Effective immediately, SexyWhaleBot will provide a free upvote to 5 randomly selected followers and 5 randomly selected recent post upvoters each day.

In order to live up to his name, SexyWhaleBot will once per day randomly select and post a compilation of sexy girls from its well-sorted libraries.

Take your chance and be among the first supporters of SexyWhaleBot – until the word is spread, it will be very easy to get the free upvotes.

Have a sexy and profitable day! : ]

hey thanks sexybot have FUN

Hello there!

This post has been upvoted as a thank you for supporting @sexywhalebot.

Have a sexy and profitable day! : ]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63