Sort:  

Beautiful art! Wish I had your talent. How did you draw this?

Shhhh I cheated lol I used a laser projector 📽 & a gold paint pen to project the image I will pull back the full reveal of how it all works. I am going to write a post on how to use a tiny projector to get over the fear of drawing and allow one to just have fun and paint.

Robotic sir the software seems to be malfunctioning please see owner for language upgrade....

The drawing is just one part of it.... After you master drawing then it about time do I want to spend my time drawing this and trying to make it look correct in perspective or do I want to paint. I am using the projector to add in an object of desire over the top of the abstract concept of the same thing. My first art teacher Mr. Bitner introduced me to the opaque projector in 1990 before that I spent 5 years drafting and wanted to be an architect until i realized I Suck at math... or at least I did at the time. So after testing out of the freshman year of drafting and finishing all the classes my highschool had to offer by the middle of my Junior year. I took my first art class and Having the years of drafting behind me I first got to play with color. I painted 36 watercolor paintings my final year 1991 and developed my love for perfect imperfection. The jusxtoposition of the real world object people could identify with and the abstract that allows the imagination to play. This is why I call myself Allowistic Artist I allow creativity to flow through me in what ever way feels best. Right now that is painting. :)

Creativity is definitely in your dna

Ah yes and my DNA is in my painting.

Yes I can see your dna flowing through your painting

Draw Now Allowistic

DNA with FUN

thats a great painting i want to be painter like that but i failed can u give me some tips

The difference between a master and a beginer is the master has failed more times than the beginner has tried... Keep failing my friend it is what we do... Embrace the perfect imperfection of the way you paint, and paint for yourself do something that makes you happy. If you do this over and over and over and over and over and use all the tips and techniques available out here on the interwebs you can do it too. Start out small and just have fun remember what it was like to be a child and there is no wrong way to paint. Good luck I hope you share your art with me.

thanks for sharing such a useful message i am impressed with that message you are sayoing exactly right that we should not loose hope and should work hard and make improvements daily

Feel so blessed having you in my life and watch you allowing dna to flow through you 😘

yeah i like painting too a man should be creative beacause this creativity makes the life of a man

Robots can paint too when do you show your paintings?

Crap comment, boo!!

most respected sir i just appreciated your work

Don't do that. You will get flagged as spam.

get em Julie

You should flag that s**t if you don't want steemit to become trashit

They are fun playing bots I like to give them commands and such... I also know there are people behind everything and that it is better to give them some positive advice on how they can earn more by building a community.

Color and tone are the essence of painting as pitch and rhythm are the essence of music. Color is highly subjective, but has observable psychological effects, although these can differ from one culture to the next.

Thats pretty dope

Useless comment, boo!

Boring

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66552.75
ETH 3490.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64