Sola Badges—Original graphic design by @allforthegood

in #art7 years ago (edited)

It’s @bluerthangreen s fault!

He got me posting on Sola too! But honestly, with Sola, I do appreciate not having to write as much text. It’s very quick to share. I enjoy designing, but writing about it takes extra effort.

If you enjoy taking pictures or sharing art, you may want to check it out. Here’s an invite link:
https://sola.ai/rebecca_909fb

As one of my first “assignments” @bluerthangreen had me make badges for different channels he’s administering in Sola.

Family-badges.jpg

The special part about these badges, is that they also correspond with our daily value theme for our family. In the future, we’d like to actually print these out for the kids to collect as they manifest these values. They could proudly wear their family flair on matching fishing vests.

Wouldn’t that be fun? We may go all out and create a Legacy League “brand”. Why not?

AFTG-CLOSING.jpg

I’ll keep you posted. @allforthegood

Sort:  

Those badges are really great. Are they watercolour? Any chance you'd be interested in doing some commission work?

Certainly! My work email is [email protected].

Thank you. I still have a few details to iron out but have added your address to my trello board ;) If all goes well, I'll reach out to you in January.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65