Mimosa (watercolor)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

My yesterday's "Mimosa in a blue vase"
Mimosa.jpg

You can see my other artworks for the last week under tag #sirenasana or search by tag to see all my paintings >> click


Follow me 1000.jpg

Sort:  

Keep working 👍

Very beautiful.
Keep the great work!

beautiful art

I watched Your work. I liked Your poppies in different interpretations.

for me poppies are like warmup - I paint them when I need to try a new brush or a new paint... it's just the simplest shape on which I try something new for me

очень красивый контраст цветов!!!

спасибо.... но думаю, что с этим синим я промахнулась в итоге - надо надо наверное что-то теплее использовать - фиолетовый не яркий, что-то... может даже красный

Definitely worth an upvote and a resteem :)

Красиво. Очень позитивная картина, лёгкая. Я бы, наверное, в кухне повесил :)

весенняя

This painting is really great. Upvoted

thank you!

"You have good understanding of Artwork ... Keep on posting great work !

Keep smiling, reading, writing and voting!!!"
Upvoted & Followed.

Thank you for warm words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36