HUANG HUAZHAO watercolor portraitssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Chinese painter Huang Huazhao is known because of his airy and very tender women portraits.

I propose to browse his women' portraits together

Hk0BYrofW9U.jpg


TJVECbnqH7I.jpg


aw3qFbynyNw.jpg


ugZ85HpE-Ec.jpg


mCx4BMxLjHc.jpg


n5Mn_BNB1bY.jpg


I took all his artwork photos from his gallery http://www.rainzegallery.com/product-category/original-paintings/huang-huazhao/

Follow me 700.jpg

Sort:  

amazing! love the textures and work with a dry brush... nice soft faces and strong edges.. true master

Nice art. From me upvote.

Good post! I'm going to follow you to see more post like this and for support us!

Very good art :) I like it very :)

nice artwork upvoted and followed

Great post , thank you for sharing:)

Хороший автор!

Awesome art, thanks for sharing. I´ll follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64