Jenny's Art Contest Week 14: Spirit of a Woman

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I don't usually draw traditional arts since i don't have much confidence that it would be beautiful or artistic. It is even my first time to upload a traditional artwork of mine because in some contests my entries were all digitally made. But I've been doing a lot of traditional arts before it's just that I dont expose it due to lack of confidence. Hehe
I've been thinking of what to draw for almost an hour. Spirit themed art is somehow difficult for me. I almost gave up and thought I will just join the next contest. At 11pm last night, I draw something because i wasn't sleepy at that time but then I reached 2am and i was able to finish an artwork. This will be my entry for Jenny's Art Contest Week 14 hosted by @topkpop
image
My artwork expresses that within every woman there is a wild and natural spirit, a powerful force filled with good instincts, and passionate creativity.

Thanks everyone for passing by. Looking forward for your comments :)

Sort:  

For a beautiful artwork, you should have more confidence :)
Galing po!

Maraming salamat po! :)

What what can you not do!! You have so many talents.

Thank you so much! So overwhelming getting a compliment from you sir :)

Boost your confidence girl, natural talent you had, lucky you are .

Thank you so much!

Winner right there :) Beautiful artwork and execution.

Aww i hope so hehe. Thank you so much!

@allerie OMG you doodle so well, my dear!!! Wow, keep making art. Whatever happens, girl, keep making these. I love it. Please, please, please, keep doing art. You have it in you. God bless you and all the best always. Keep Steemin'!

Thank you so much! I appreciate that hehe it boosts my confidence! You too should try making arts. :)

Good luck to your entry,
I hope you will be the lucky winner. .

Thank you so much! :)

Intawn el.. Now be confident! May ibubuga ka! Super ganda!

Haha thank you ate. Di baya jud ko aning traditional kay sa digital art ko kasagaran haha!

Thank you so much! :)

This is gorgeous <3 <3 <3
Good luck with the contest!

Thank you so much! :)

Have confidence @allerie00, you've done great here! Good luck! 😊

Thank you so much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64