You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Draw Johnny Depp:Art Lesson

in #art7 years ago

Loooooved it. Thank you so much for the post. It's so rich of pics and information. I'm into drawing as well, though I'm not as good at it as you are. I have been trying digital drawing lately, how about we agree on drawing the same thing? Maybe a portrait of some celebrity? Let me know your ideas! And Keep drawing!

Sort:  

Thank you so much. I'm glad you enjoyed the post. I was thinking Leonardo DiCaprio for my next piece. haha and there is certainly nothing going to keep me from continuing the pursuit of better art. I love creating more then anything else! I also love original physical pieces to be hung on walls which is why I haven't done a whole lot of digital work. although I do own a Wacom tablet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51