HALLOWEEN IN LONDON - SKELETON OUTFIT

in #art8 years ago

HALLOWEEN IN LONDON IS HUGE!!!

So... I decided to be different this year and actually paint my face.....

My friend Irina was testing out her skills on me, btw she has never done this before! Lol! So we were all in for an experience. 

Me and my friend Florentina decided to go to a well known place in London called Torture Gardens... and it's not your normal party......

Everyone has to be dressed in fetish....

 or leather and a halloween theme was a must. I was just really curious to see what it was like and pretty much its like a big club with really intense trance deep house music and loads of people dressed in weird clothes. 

I have seen it all I think....a midget....

a guy in a wheelchair, a pregnant woman, a grandpa.... ALL DRESSED in LEATHER BTW! Nevertheless I won't be going back, but it was a great experience. If you are ever in London, definitely go and check it out! 

What did you guys think of my Halloween outfit? 


HAPPY HALLOWEEN XOX


Sort:  

I think you should've have done a smiley pic at the end together :))) HAPPY HALLOWEEN! Post more pics when you go out to party ;)

hahah I couldn't do a smiley face, its supposed to be scary !! hahahah!!!

I'm sure they'll all be nice & smiley once your ooot on the toon!

Do spread the Steemit word on your spooky travels!

Great outfit for halloween! The blood looks real, creeeeeepy!

heheh thanks a lot! yeah it was pretty gross!

Who should we kill to request a Youtube video with you in costume? ;)

haha dont know!!!

Went shooting some Halloween pics yesterday but not many were in leather.

yeah i told you it was one of a kind party, lol

Stunning pictures! Great job :D

thank you dear!!!

Beautiful. I especially love the bra with the chains. You look amazing in it. :)

aww thanks a lot!

Still very sexy ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55