Elder Dragon

in #art6 years ago

This is one of the sculpts I did for a start-up game company. Sadly, as with most start-ups, the whole game is stuck and this asset might never see the day of light. I sculpted this entirely in Zbrush. The details are completely done by hand, I just felt alphas were not behaving the way I wanted them to. This was a huge learning curve and developing my own techniques. The entire detailing aspect is using Dam standard, inflate and smooth brush. The 3 wonder brushes can produce awwsume results :)untitled.39.jpg

untitled.40.jpg

untitled.41.jpg

untitled.42.jpg

untitled.43.jpg

Sort:  

So cool, the detail is awesome, great work! Check this out @cabobnb

This is incredible! The detail is exquisite! Nice job!

That is really cool, very nice job of sculpting! I really admire people like you who have such talent!

Awesome sculpting! It might never see the light of day, but you now have another cool piece in your portfolio. :)

I really enjoy seeing your posts and your work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84