SKULLS

in #art6 years ago

Good evening fellow steemians!
today I'm gonna post few pictures of a subject l love to tattoo...skulls!
yes the good old bonehead..
this one is a drawing that my customer brought, don't know where is from
undead astronaut.jpg

next one is a finger sugar skull that l did in one of my customers' freehanded it as it was easier than trying to put such a tiny stencil..fingerskull2.jpg
this one is also my own design, the client wanted something like a pile of skulls so l suggested to get some sort of shrunkenhead/zombie feel to it..IMG_3605.jpg
and lastly a little funny sketch l did a while ago..l know it looks like a pretzel but it was supposed to be a skull heart hahathumb_IMG_3262_1024.jpg
Hope everyone is having a great Sunday! :)

Sort:  

I'm a big fan of skulls. Love the detail on the first one. And so cool that the sugar skull is free-handed.

aaah thank you! :)
yeah l figured it would be less hassle just to draw it straight on her hand

Hey thats awesome love the sculls I'll follow you. Check my steemit @jarradlevi

Thanks! Following you now! 👍

Skulls and roses, a tattooers dream. all day long. :)

hahaha l know..! for me it's more like zombies and pumpkins tho ;)

Fuuuuuck!! I love that finger tattoo. I gotta redo my finger tattoo - would love something detailed and out there like this.

thanks! what do you have on your finger? do you have pic?

Thanks man!
the only thing with finger tattoos is that you have to touch them up quite a lot..but they're fun anyway!
lm gonna post some more of them soon :)

fantastic!

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25