Prison break !!!

in #art8 years ago

I am a lousy prison warden. I forgot to release the Legos from prison after 7 days . Surprisingly, no riot broke out and that's good. But looking at the prison cell it seems it got a little bit messy. Do you have a little deja vu feeling, I do. I took all of their stuff so it seems they had some help from outside.

full size

Suspicious looking dude was walking around the house a few days ago. Dude has a full body tattoo and it seams he is the mastermind of the operation. Where the hell does he come from and how did he knew that the Legos ware lock up? He even has the Steemit logo on his leg. Strange, isn't it. And this dude gives me a deja vu too.

full size

So what do Legos do when they celebrate? They hit the bar! From previous posts we know what that mens. They get wild! But Lego grandpa didn't make it. It was too much partying for him, poor grandpa. But that's good news, he was a pain in the ass I tell you. The bad news is Legos found an old treasure map in his beard. Some kind of power up. I hope Neds ring is not involved. It gets embarrassing because I am responsible for their actions. So I have to keep an eye open and observe their actions.

full size

I buried grandpa because the gang forgot to do it. Tells alot about them, selfish bastards. I always have to clean up for them. Rest in peace grandpa, you deserve it. I am curious what will happen in the next episode.

full size

Thank you for your attention steemers.

I hope you liked it.

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.82 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 28 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Did someone took the Master Plan?

Yes yes legos did.

@alktoni
Did CSI come? Was any samples taken?
I can see some stains on the floor, were there any evidences left behind?

No i called Sherlock Holmes, he is simply the best.

Excellent list @bullionstackers, i keep it in mind.

Ha! UV for you...

I made this up today, some of my best work LOL --- https://steemit.com/funny/@barrydutton/meme-of-the-day-happy-monday

Great post! Love the idea! You are a great storyteller

Ha! UV for you...

I made this up today, some of my best work LOL --- https://steemit.com/funny/@barrydutton/meme-of-the-day-happy-monday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46