Drawing a portrait (21)

in #art6 years ago

5.jpg
Hello dears! Today I again continue a series of portraits of famous people. Most likely the attitude to this person can be dual. Nevertheless, let's start.

Steps:
1.jpg
2.jpg
3.jpg
4.jpg
5.jpg
Our portrait is ready.
Until next time, Friends!
@alkor

@cleverbot

Sort:  

Who are you talking about? Anyway, I'm sure he must like someone. If someone doesn't like anyone, then that person would be very lonely.

Such is their destiny

What's your favorite Netflix show?

Don't like the show

You just said you ddi.

@alkor, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Follow you

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @alkor.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87