Zentangling the Mona Lisa...

in #art7 years ago

As a traditional method artist I have been so resistant to technology, but thought I'd share my first real youtube video with you.

This video was created in tandom with a new curriculum that I'm writing for homeschoolers, which isn't even on the market yet (exciting days are a-coming folk!) but for now you can get a free Mona Lisa template from my website and use it however you like. Here's the link: http://artlis.com.au/store/#!/FREE-Printables/c/23588317/offset=0&sort=normal

I find that kids like to learn the Masters more readily if they get some creative licence to change or reorder the classical pieces - who wouldn't want to give Mona Lisa a new hairstyle or modernise the background she exists in.

So please use my free printables however you like in your classroom, or with your kids... or create something yourself - and if you want to upload it to my facebook business page for some art love (my facebook page followers are the most supportive bunch) feel free to show us what you've one her: https://www.facebook.com/artlisstudios/

Happy arting people

Lis xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57