Sort:  

I am very intereated i am.very interested in construction always

Thanks i am just fresh graduate no job spending.time on here. Trying to make aome.good friends. . Hoping some sort of help

This post received a 0.211 SBD (100%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @alishannoor! For more information, check out my profile!

I see you're a Civil Engineer! Very cool. Great to have your eyes on this as it grows.

Amazing Voronoi, nice job. As an architect I'll love to play this game! I love amsterdam

This post received a 0.222 SBD (100%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @alishannoor! For more information, check out my profile!

It's a very fun and comforting building type. Canal houses sit snuggly next to one another (sometimes leaning on their neighbors).

This post received a 0.234 SBD (100%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @alishannoor! For more information, check out my profile!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12