You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Collage art by Knablinz ( O r i g i n ) TRAVEL

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Interesting works. I look forward to see more of those! How do you get so much attention on your collages? Are you in some kind of groups for this or are you just very active here on steemit?

Sort:  

@alina315 im not sure i just post from the first time i started i used to get around 30-50 $ for a post of my collages but now its a bit on the dead side and not very many votes : (

ill keep posting them though....

It's a good attitude of not giving up. I make the same experience at the moment. I'm asking myself if people who post artistic things even would have the chance of getting enough attention as they deserve, because at the moment I don't think so, it's kind of hard.

Do you have a deviantArt accoung? And sorry of my delayed reply!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70