Modern Picture in 4 Segmented Parts | Art # 4

in #art6 years ago

iñ.jpg

Good day!! My dear friends of the Steemit community ..

Here I present a Modern Picture made on a base made of cardboard 1 kg and opaline, both cut exactly the same size and well glued one with the other, once the glue was dry, I proceeded to divide the area into 4 parts same and cut them. Having already the 4 parts separately, and the selected Design, locate each part of the way I wanted my painting to remain, I began to sketch the design so that it fit in the shape, and once the sketch was finished, I started to Apply the paint to the cold.

In this case, I decided to make each part with a different Color Range, applying the "Black and White" Values ​​in the 1st Part, the "Yellow, Blue and Red" Primary Colors in the 2nd Part, the Second Colors in the 3rd Part "Green, Purple and Orange" and in the 4th Part the Tertiary Colors "Greenish Blue (Cyan), Violet Red, Orange Red, Violet Blue, Greenish Yellow".

And the Result of All the Work, is that of the Photo that leaves you Previously, it is VERY BEAUTIFUL!

I hope you like my idea .. Do not forget to Vote for the publication! ; D And I await your comments !! =) <3

And remember ... Follow me and I follow you! ; D

Happy Day .. <3

See you soon !! .. =)

Sort:  

Congratulations @alii.sanchez! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @alii.sanchez! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45