1 piece of paper, 1 purple biro and 1 hour. Dragon doodle.

in #art7 years ago

IMG_1564.JPG

A long time ago I used to sketch and paint and all the stuff that led me to go to university to study fine art, then I turned my back on it all and in the last 20 odd years I've not really done anything beyond a few doodles now and then.
Anyone that does create art knows the longer you don't practice at your craft the more you take steps backwards in your ability to stay at the standards you have reached. So it's time to start practising my sketching, I've said this many times and I never stick to it so while I'm not setting myself any targets, such as a doodle a day I will keep a note book and a pen to hand for when I feel like a little doodle.

IMG_1565.JPG

Sort:  

Amazing ,so cool! @alienbutt

That 'doodle' is great.
Share more!

That's some impressive work with a biro. Your "doodles" look like art gallery pieces compared to mine!

Such a cool drawing, upvoted!

Congratulations @alienbutt! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You are a genius D. Please don't lose your inborn power, only creator can creates so please give your heart in the works. I think you will get your destiny soon. God luck and have a request to visit my post too. Your presence and support means a lot for me. Have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38