Comic hand sketch

in #art6 years ago (edited)

image


Hello friends steemit all. day I will post some photos. and this photo is the result of my hand sketch. and I will not tell you about how I sketch this comic image. I just want to display my work. maybe for steemit friends all hesitate. because I have never posted my sketch results. because lately I'm busy with my work. I work in a company since I am a civil engineering graduate. sketch this picture I spend time for a month. because i draw in when there is no my working hours. maybe nantik I will post my sketch results next. for friends who hobby art please coment my work. if there are less let me fix. because I just learned.


image


image


image


image


image


image


Thank for visiting may blog

@alfaancemo


Sort:  

Great sketch.

woow.
very good.
good luck keep your friends

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

This post has received a 0.44 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @alfaancemo.

a very good post and very useful for beginners like me and do not forget the vote yes.

Thank you for the advice.
I'll study it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99