You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Case : @Rondonson's Rap Challenge

in #art7 years ago

There is the next Jay from Aji to the Z 😋, that's gonna free the town tonight.

@rondonson, do you see this kid? This guy has potential man. A lot! This is one of the talents I was talking you about. He not only raps, he makes inteligent references, he jumps from Raid repellent to some obscure town in India, to the king of the East Coast.

Man, I tell you, the force is strong with this one

Sort:  

Ahh mahn! You're the best alex🙌 I truly appreciate this comment. Thanks a lot

Your post was that good, that I needed to think where did I heard about Baygon. Love music that is taught, especially rap should be that deep.

Hahhahah😂 I was having fun with tjat "baygon" line.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59696.83
ETH 2363.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55