creative, create a vase of used lamp

in #art8 years ago

how to create a mini flower vase of the used lamp

This is an easy thing to do

but not thought to be possible,

  I just wanted to share what I see

I myself will try her,

This unique and interesting to try

because it is so simple and yet his material

very easy for us to get

I share about this article

 of the blog: http://www.ideaonline.co.id/iDEA2013/Eksterior/Taman/Membuat-Vas-dari-Bohlam-Bekas-Menarik

This is a step to create a unique flower vase of the used lamp

The first thing you should do is cut off the top of the ball by using a saw as the example below


The next throw all content in the used lamp


Now we create a place of wood as the following example using glue to combine wood parts like this


Coloring next step with paint balls

create interesting images that vase of flowers look nice and attractive

as this is the result of her beautiful mini vase can we put into 

the table as a decoration or a beautiful miniature work desk 

atmosphere so lively and natural look

This hopefully helpful

thank you for seeing me good luck article

follow me @alexsteem


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59