My art: Wolf!

in #art8 years ago

Gel pen, marker. Three hours ))

Wolves are no rules of conduct. They do not need them. Wolves to be wolves, do not need any rules.

Sort:  

wolves are kinda mistic

About wolf so many legends and stories.

Thought this drawing looked familiar - did you trace it? There's almost the exact illustration here:
http://favim.com/image/2909428/

Either way, cool drawing.

We have a lot of this paint!)) It is a symbol of good harvest !!! I really liked this picture !!!

Interesting ! But it's a different picture

It's all good, can't claim it's original. You did a great job copying that artist's work. I'm sure they would be flattered :)

alexft, you traced it dude.. thats why only 3hours

The original ornament is depicted in ancient Slavic myth books

Wolves are one of the most amazing creatures! They are much of the life energy in their environments. <3 Wolves
@alexft Thank you very much for sharing! Happy Steem-ing!

I am glad that you liked my drawing

Google "How wolves change rivers"

Wolves are here to teach us.

Thank you ! I liked the movie

Unbelievable art @alexft I like the way you draw the wolf in two sides. You deserve it.

Thank you !

wow great:) only 3 hours?

stunningly!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60209.30
ETH 2627.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55