My art : Themis....

in #art8 years ago

Themis - once, the majestic goddess of justice! And now even more often it seems to me that she turns into the street dealer. Trades by itself more and more!!!

And my gif : Africa

Tired cloudy and cold days. I want the heat and the sun !!!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------3d logo Steemit

Sort:  

At times it seems that justice is for just-us, those who can buy or influence their way out get off. Justice is no longer blind.

Steem on,
Mike

Blindfold is not clear who and how much gives her the money!

Beautiful portrait!

Thank you !

Love the sexy woman....nice eyes too. Thanks for upvoting my photo just now.
Upvoted n following.

Thank you !

You are welcome.

Love the first scetch. Was that done in pencil?

Thank you! It's drawn pen

the woman represents my sign, good drawing!

Thank you!!!

Loving your drawings! Really great! Thank you for putting them out there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87